

Ref.: VIT-AP/2021-22/VC/Admin/01 Date: 29-06-2021

CIRCULAR

Sub: Reconstitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) -Nomination of Members

As per the guidelines of NAAC, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of VIT-AP, Amaravati, is reconstituted with the following members for a period of two years. The members of the IQAC committee should meet every quarter and the quorum shall be two-thirds. This circular comes into effect immediately.

Category	Member
Chair Person	Dr. S. V. Kota Reddy, Vice Chancellor, VIT-AP
Management Representative	Vice President- VIT- AP
	Vice President – VIT Vellore
	Vice President – VIT Chennai
Administrative Officials	1. Dr. C. L. V. Siva Kumar, Registrar
	2. Prof. K. M. Mehata, Director -SPORIC
	3. Dr. Jagadish Chandra M, Dean Academics
	4. Dr. Ravindra Dhuli, Dean – Academic Research
	5. Dr. P. S. Rama Sreekanth, Coordinator, Admin-VC
	6. Dr. K.T. Rangamani, Chief Finance Officer
Faculty	Dr. N. Madhusudhana Rao – Professor
	Dr. Saroj Kumar Panigrahy - Associate professor
	Dr. A. V. V. S. Subbha Lakshmi - Assistant Professor
Local Society	Prof. L. Suganthi, Dean, College of Engineering, Guindy (Anna
	University), Chennai
Students	1. Mr. Arbinndo Sinha- 19BME7025
	2. Mr. Aditya Kathal – 18BCD7008
	3. Ms. Tummala Alekhya – 19BBA7036
Employers/Industrialists	Mr. Krishna Elavarasu, Director (Engg), Dell International.
	2. Mr. Amresh Kumar, Senior Engineering Manager, HPE
Parent	Mr. Hari Babu, General Manager, JMC Constructions
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Chandu DS
NAAC Coordinator – Invited Member	Dr M. Phani Kumar

Thanks and regards, Dr. S.V. Kota Reddy Vice Chancellor