National Sponsored Agencies – SPORIC

National Sponsored Agencies


S.No Sponsoring agencies
1 DST Govt. of India on Nano Science Technology (NSTI)
2 J.C.Bose Notational Fellowship
3 Bio-Medical Device & Technology Development (BDTD) program   of Ministry of Science
4 SERB-SUPRA (Scientific and Useful Profound Research   Advancement)
5 SERB-NPDF (National Postdoctoral Fellowship)
6 SERB-EMEQ (Empowerment and Equity Opportunities for Excellence   in Science)
7 SERB-STAR (Science and Technology Award for Research)
8 SERB-TETRA (Technology Translation Award)
9 SERB-POWER (Promoting Opportunities for Women in Exploratory   Research)
10 DST-Swarnajayanti Fellowship Cell Programme
11 SERB-VAJRA (Visiting Advanced Joint Research) Faculty   Scheme
12 SERC-Women Scientist Award
13 SERB-Core Research Grant & Mathematical Research Impact   Centric Support
14 SERB-ABHYAAS – Accelerate Vigyan – Call for applications 2021
16 SERB-National Science Chair (NSC)
17 Call for proposal in Geospatial Technology Development
18 Advanced Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Programme (AHFC)-DST