Academic Calendar

 
 

VIT-AP University Academic Schedule Fall Semester 2018-19

 
Description PeriodRemarks
Commencement of Fall 2018-19 Semester for Seniors24th July 2018 (Tuesday)First Class Day
Commencement of Fall 2018-19 Semester for Freshers27th July 2018 (Friday)Orientation
Independence Day15th August 2018 (Wednesday)No Class Day
Eid-ul-adha (Bakrid)22nd August 2018 (Wednesday)No Class Day
CAT-102nd - 06th September 2018No Class Day
Vinayaka Chaturthi13th September 2018 (Thursday)No Class Day
Muharram21st September 2018 (Friday)No Class Day
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti2nd October 2018 (Tuesday)No Class Day
Vijaya Dashami (Dusserhra)19th October 2018 (Friday)No Class Day
CAT-221st - 25th October 2018No Class Day
Deepavali07th November 2018 (Wednesday)No Class Day
CAT-323rd - 27th November 2018No Class Day
Engineering Clinics Expo28th- 30th November 2018No Class Day
End of Fall 2018-19 Semester30th November 2018 (Friday) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Commencement of Winter 2018-19 Semester04th December 2018 (Tuesday)First Class Day